Staff

President & CEO

Tom Bernard

President & CEO
(413) 442-6948 x19

Finance & Administration

Gretchen Fairfield

Finance & Administrative Associate
(413) 442-6948 x14
gfairfield@berkshireunitedway.org

Resource Development

Emily Daunis

Director of Development
(413) 442-6948 x17
edaunis@berkshireunitedway.org

Gretchen Weber

Donor Relations Manager
(413) 442-6948 x33
gweber@berkshireunitedway.org

Community Impact

Katherine von Haefen

Director of Community Impact
(413) 442-6948 x20
kvonhaefen@berkshireunitedway.org

Sara Borden

Community Impact Program Manager
M: (413) 351-1333

sborden@berkshireunitedway.org

Volunteer Engagement

Brenda Petell

Director of Volunteer Engagement
(413) 442-6948 x15
bpetell@berkshireunitedway.org

Marketing & Communications

Karrie A. Buratto

Marketing & Communications Specialist
(413) 442-6948 x11
kburatto@berkshireunitedway.org