Staff

Kristine Hazzard    
President & CEO     
(413) 442-6948
khazzard@berkshireunitedway.org

Heather DeMarsico
Administrative Assistant
(413) 442-6948 x11
hdemarsico@berkshireunitedway.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Valerie Schueckler
Director of Finance & Administration 
(413) 442-6948 x17
vschueckler@berkshireunitedway.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Ilene Marcus
Director of Development
(413) 442-6948 x18
imarcus@berkshireunitedway.org

W. Duffy Judge    
Development Manager
(413) 442-6948 x12
djudge@berkshireunitedway.org

Edie Mulligan 
Operations Specialist
(413) 442-6948 x10
emulligan@berkshireunitedway.org

Amanda Nardini
Development Associate
(413) 442-6948 x33
anardini@berkshireunitedway.org

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Karen Vogel    
Director of Community Impact 
(413) 442-6948 x20
kvogel@berkshireunitedway.org

Stephanie Adornetto
Coordinator of Early Childhood
(413) 442-6948 x22
sadornetto@berkshireunitedway.org

Rae Langsdale
Community Impact Tech Associate
(413) 442-6948 x35
rlangsdale@berkshireunitedway.org

Julie Singley    
Program Manager, Community Impact  
(413) 442-6948 x32
jsingley@berkshireunitedway.org

Kathleen Toomey
Coordinator of Positive Youth Development
(413) 442-6948 x15
ktoomey@berkshireunitedway.org

James Swinchoski
Vista Volunteer
(413) 442-6948 x36
jswinchoski@berkshireunitedway.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Julie Golin
Manager, Marketing and Communications   
(413) 442-6948 x13
jgolin@berkshireunitedway.org

John Broderick
Graphic Designer  
(413) 442-6948 x16
jbroderick@berkshireunitedway.org

Newsletter Sign Up