Staff

Interim President & CEO

Laurie Gallagher
Interim President & CEO     
(413) 212-3697

Finance & Administration

Valerie Schueckler
Director of Finance & Administration
(413) 442-6948 x17
vschueckler@berkshireunitedway.org

Gretchen Fairfield
Finance & Administration Associate
(413) 442-6948 x14
gfairfield@berkshireunitedway.org

Resource Development

Robby O'Sullivan
Director of Donor Engagement
(413) 442-6948 x18
rosullivan@berkshireunitedway.org

W. Duffy Judge   
Development Manager
(413) 442-6948 x12
djudge@berkshireunitedway.org

Gretchen Weber
Donor Relations Manager
(413) 442-6948 x33
gweber@berkshireunitedway.org

Community Impact

Julie Singley
Program Manager, Community Impact  
(413) 442-6948 x32
jsingley@berkshireunitedway.org

Volunteer Engagement

Brenda Petell
Director of Volunteer Engagement
(413) 442-6948 x15
bpetell@berkshireunitedway.org

Marketing & Communications

Karrie A. Buratto    
Marketing & Communications Specialist 
(413) 442-6948 x11
kburatto@berkshireunitedway.org