Staff

Kristine Hazzard    
President & CEO     
(413) 442-6948
khazzard@berkshireunitedway.org

Bonita Lovison    
Executive Assistant    
(413) 442-6948 x11
blovison@berkshireunitedway.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Coscia 
Director of Finance and Administration    
(413) 442-6948 x17
jennifer.coscia@berkshireunitedway.org

Valerie Schueckler  
Senior Accountant  
(413) 442-6948 x14
valerie.schueckler@berkshireunitedway.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Kerwood     
Vice President of Development
(413) 442-6948 x18
jkerwood@berkshireunitedway.org

Edie Mulligan 
Operations Specialist
(413) 442-6948 x10
emulligan@berkshireunitedway.org

Shelley Wojtkowski
Development Associate
(413) 442-6948 x16
swojtkowski@berkshireunitedway.org

Bob Lee         
Senior Campaign Volunteer    
(413) 442-6948 x34
blee@berkshireunitedway.org

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Karen Vogel    
Director of Community Impact 
(413) 442-6948 x20
kvogel@berkshireunitedway.org

Stephanie Adornetto
Coordinator of Early Childhood
(413)442-6948 x22
sadornetto@berkshireunitedway.org

Rich Johnson
Coordinator of Pittsfield Prevention Partnership
(413)442-6948 x35
rjohnson@berkshireunitedway.org

Julie Singley    
Coordinator of Research and Evaluation    
(413) 442-6948 x32
jsingley@berkshireunitedway.org

Amy Taylor      
South County Community Liaison  
(413) 442-6948
ataylor@berkshireunitedway.org
 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Julie Golin
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications   
(413) 442-6948 x13
jgolin@berkshireunitedway.org

 

Thank you to our leading corporate investors:

                    

Newsletter Sign Up