Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Staff

Staff

President & CEO

Candace Winkler
President & CEO     
(413) 442-6948 x19

Finance & Administration

Valerie Schueckler
Director of Finance & Administration
(413) 442-6948 x17
vschueckler@berkshireunitedway.org

Nycole Gallagher
Finance Assistant
(413) 442-6948 x14
ngallagher@berkshireunitedway.org

Resource Development

W. Duffy Judge   
Development Manager
(413) 442-6948 x12
djudge@berkshireunitedway.org

Gretchen Weber
Development Associate
(413) 442-6948 x33
gweber@berkshireunitedway.org

Community Impact

Karen Vogel
Director of Community Impact
(413) 442-6948 x20
kvogel@berkshireunitedway.org

Julie Singley    
Program Manager, Community Impact  
(413) 442-6948 x32
jsingley@berkshireunitedway.org

Volunteer Engagement

Brenda Petell
Director of Volunteer Engagement
(413) 442-6948 x18
bpetell@berkshireunitedway.org

Marketing & Communications

Karrie A. Buratto    
Marketing & Communications Specialist 
(413) 442-6948 x11
kburatto@berkshireunitedway.org

THE LATEST