Staff

Kristine Hazzard    
President & CEO     
(413) 442-6948
khazzard@berkshireunitedway.org

Bonita Lovison    
Executive Assistant    
(413) 442-6948 x11
blovison@berkshireunitedway.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Jennifer Coscia 
Director of Finance and Administration    
(413) 442-6948 x17
jennifer.coscia@berkshireunitedway.org

Valerie Schueckler  
Senior Accountant  
(413) 442-6948 x14
valerie.schueckler@berkshireunitedway.org

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Jennifer Kerwood     
Vice President of Development
(413) 442-6948 x18
jkerwood@berkshireunitedway.org

Jonah Sykes        
Development Manager 
(413) 442-6948 x12
jsykes@berkshireunitedway.org

Erin Breen    
Donor Database Specialist
(413) 442-6948 x10
ebreen@berkshireunitedway.org

Holly LaBombard 
Campaign Processing Specialist
(413) 442-6948 x34
hlabombard@berkshireunitedway.org

Bob Lee         
Senior Campaign Volunteer    
(413) 442-6948 x34
blee@berkshireunitedway.org

COMMUNITY IMPACT

Nancy Stoll    
Vice President of Community Impact    
(413) 442-6948 x20
nstoll@berkshireunitedway.org
 

Wes Gadson
Workplace Resource Coordinator
(413) 442-6948
wgadson@berkshireunitedway.org

Nataly Garzon
Coordinator of Youth Development    
(413) 442-6948 x15
ngarzon@berkshireunitedway.org

Rich Johnson
Coordinator of Pittsfield Prevention Partnership
(413)442-6948 x35
rjohnson@berkshireunitedway.org

Julie Singley    
Coordinator of Research and Evaluation    
(413) 442-6948 x32
jsingley@berkshireunitedway.org

Amy Taylor      
South County Community Liaison  
(413) 442-6948
ataylor@berkshireunitedway.org

Karen Vogel    
Community Impact Program Manager
(413) 442-6948 x22
kvogel@berkshireunitedway.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Julie Golin
Coordinator of Marketing and Communications   
(413) 442-6948 x13
jgolin@berkshireunitedway.org

 

Thank you to our leading corporate investors:

                    

Newsletter Sign Up